「We Are the Night」 2007

We Are the Night



01. No Path To Follow

02. We Are The Night

03. All Rights Reserved feat. The Klaxons

04. Saturate

05. Do It Again feat. Ali Love

06. Das Spiegel

07. The Salmon Dance feat. Fatlip

08. Burst Generator

09. A Modern Midnight Conversation

10. Battle Scars. feat Willy Mason

11. Harpoons

12. The Pills Won’t Help You Now feat. Midlake


Chemical Brothers


We Are the Night

We Are the Night